eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 380 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (380)
Sorter etter:
Dayang Y. Par Malaysia, 12. februar 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08