Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 579 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (579)
Sorter etter:
Kun W. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. mai 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nancy C. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph E. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farhana O. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. april 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peck T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thai K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. april 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ResepsjonJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ResepsjonJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FasiliteterJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FasiliteterJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02