Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 446
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter etter:
Abdul R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Claudia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
great place to stay

understanding staff, good location and near the airport
6
Marilyn O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. juni 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03