eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Sorter etter:
Julene G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.
Chang K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
big room, close to hawker

big room, clean room, near to food centre
4,7
nice, large room, feel like home, breakfast not so great.
Thong S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Jinhold Service Apartment

Good
8
Audrey Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
I got what i wanted

location, space, staff
9,7
This is my repeated stay. Will always go back for the good price, large rooms, and friendly staff
Tay C. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
A clean room,quiet stay

Strong water supply,big bed & clean room
7,3
Wonderfull stay
Chong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Very Satisfied

Close to Airport, Quiet Surrounding & Value for Money
9
Very pleasant I must say. Located within 5 minutes from the Airport & Bus station. Very quiet surrounding eventhough it is located next to a busy street where Starbucks & Watson are within walking distance. There's a Mall "Citione Megamall" which is located 2 minutes away from the aparment. Besides that, there's a garden behind this apartment as well. The negative point is that the Wifi is a bit slow & the breakfast do not have much variety.
Julene G. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Good location

Big, clean and comfortable room
7,3
Good and reasonable rate for family trip but for elderly guest should request lower floor because there is no lift at this hotel.
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Quite and Silent environment

Clean, Large and Comfort
8
Jaafar O. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2014
Cheap comfortable

Shower, space and easy parking
6
Tay H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
nice room and friendly staff

comfortable
9
overall is good,just the aircon need to service, it doesn't work very well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06