eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 355 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (355)
Sorter etter:
Elton W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Good service and comfortable

This hotel is Centre good location near city
6
Safety and feeling like home
Banaddy J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Excellent apartment

Value for money, superb services and great location
9
Excellent. Recommended for every occasions be it for business, leisured, families, couples or friends. You will feel at home. The best in town!
Sam P. Par Malaysia, 4. november 2014
comfortable

clean, convenient, friendly staff
8,7
provide iron in a public corner for sharing among customers.
Ling W. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. november 2014
comfort,clean,friendly

good service,clean and comfort place,good location
8,7
Hui N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
A Simple Stay in Jinhold

can stay with my family within a room...
7,7
No bad.
Lee W. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
comfortable area

comfortable room
6
the location is at tabuan jaya. night time nearby have a lot of foods in cafe, kopitiam. starbuck is at that area.
Nursyazwani I. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Good for Family Vacation

Price, Spacious, clean room
9
Not too bad to stay :)
Lau P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Value for the money and clean

Fast check in and friendly,near to the airport but wifi too slow
8,7
Wendy J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable, best value for money.

clean, comfortable, affordable
9,3
I stayed in a one-bedroom apartment. It is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The household appliances are all working well. The toilet is clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is very near to Jalan Song Commercial Center. This apartment is recommended!
Tham C. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. oktober 2014
value for money

comfortable
8,3
Good location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04