eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 374 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (374)
Sorter etter:
Keith H. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.
Kui H. Par Malaysia, 30. desember 2014
no comment

value for money
8
good
Lai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. desember 2014
value for money

size of room, cleaniess, staff
8
Overall good except for one receptionist who seems indifferent and service not up to the position.
Edward W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
Reasonable

location and car park
6,7
Convenient and reasonably comfortable. Potential noised outside as ppl checkin (sound proffing poor)
Hui Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. desember 2014
Good location

Location
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Hui Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Budget

Value
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Qayyum O. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
Jinhold apartment is great! Cleanliness is good.

Location. room. Security
7,3
Great stay there. Parking was secure. Room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Except no mineral water top up. However the sofa in the living room was too dusty it itches my eyes and I got flu from it. Making my day a bit slow. Due to the flu.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04