eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gjesterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kjøkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inngang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suiterom Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 346 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter etter:
Lee W. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
comfortable area

comfortable room
6
the location is at tabuan jaya. night time nearby have a lot of foods in cafe, kopitiam. starbuck is at that area.
Nursyazwani I. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Good for Family Vacation

Price, Spacious, clean room
9
Not too bad to stay :)
Lau P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Value for the money and clean

Fast check in and friendly,near to the airport but wifi too slow
8,7
Wendy J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable, best value for money.

clean, comfortable, affordable
9,3
I stayed in a one-bedroom apartment. It is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The household appliances are all working well. The toilet is clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is very near to Jalan Song Commercial Center. This apartment is recommended!
Tham C. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. oktober 2014
value for money

comfortable
8,3
Good location
Yoko M. Gruppe Japan, 6. oktober 2014
Reasonable and good location

Location,value of money and clean
8
It was nice staying at Jinhold service apartment. Had everything ehat we needed during our stay in Kuching.
Vee L. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
terrible
2,3
you have to bring a good earplug to shut the noises. the room walls are so thin with no sound proofing, you can hear everything that goes on around your room. the food was terrible, you will find better food outside at local coffee shops. the bathroom had a smell with tiles that were mouldy. i wouldnt use the kitchen utensils given and the refrigerator didnt work. bed was not comfortable and to top it all off, you have to ask them to clean the rooms if you want them to.
Mei K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
convenient and quiet stay

Environment is not bad. Very quiet place. Suitable for traveller with own vehicle.
7,7
Good. Very clean and peaceful stay.
Siti M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
spacious and comfort

spacious room, kitchen facility and clean
7,3
It was a pleasant stay at his hotel. Would like to recommend to friends and family
Song K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. september 2014
3 day wedding suite at jinhold

Location, Value for money, convenience
6,7
Location was good as it was located near one jaya with plenty of food options. It is almost required to rent a vehicle as otherwise public transport is not existent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GjesteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KjøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InngangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteromJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotelletJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03