eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkong/terasse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 520 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (520)
Sorter etter:
Sherilou N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. september 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Par South Korea, 29. august 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Yeung D. Småbarnsfamilie China, 27. august 2014
Family hotel

good food fun and clean
8
Earl D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkong/terasseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02