eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 579 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (579)
Sorter etter:
Rafael G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. april 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Noemi T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. april 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mars 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mars 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02