Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 608
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (608)
Sorter etter:
Ellyn C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juni 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. juni 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Glyzel E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juni 2015
weloveit

spacious
9,7
My kids enjoyed it so much Especially the pools.
Giovan G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Fun and Comfortable

Staff, Pool and Rooms
9
Edgar L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8,3
Relaxing and envigorating
Maricel B. Familie med store barn Canada, 24. mai 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Francis X. Par Philippines, 17. mai 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Michelle J. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 2. mai 2015
the kids loved it

the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
9
Rowena D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mai 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Changsoo K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 30. april 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03