Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suiterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Inne i hotellet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salong JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Barneklubb JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dansesal
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Møterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 488 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter etter:
Chen C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 1. juli 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Joe C. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juni 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mai 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mai 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7
Dean G. Par Australia, 26. mai 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Guadalupe B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. mai 2014
not happy with my stay
3
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Angelica B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. mai 2014
nice stay

location, neat rooms, pool
8
We enjoyed our stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Inne i hotelletJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salongJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DansesalJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - MøteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08