eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suiterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Inne i hotellet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salong JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Barneklubb JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dansesal
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Møterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gjesterom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (506)
Sorter etter:
Ethelinda H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Earl D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familie med store barn South Korea, 15. august 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. august 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Nilo V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Julian I. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 25. juli 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Vita O. Familie med store barn Norway, 22. juli 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Jason S. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
9,7
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Marina K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. juli 2014
Good & comfort

WaterPark,swimmingpool,Good food
9,7
Happy & comfortable stay this hotell
Chen C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 1. juli 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Inne i hotelletJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salongJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DansesalJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - MøteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GjesteromJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SvømmebassengJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BarneklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02