Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Gjesterom Jula Place Phuket - Bad Jula Place Phuket - Balkong/terasse Jula Place Phuket - Lobby Jula Place Phuket - Lobby Jula Place Phuket - Lobby
Jula Place Phuket - Lobby Jula Place Phuket - Lobby Jula Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Jula Place Phuket - Hage Jula Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Jula Place Phuket - Inngang Jula Place Phuket - Utsikt Jula Place Phuket - Utsikt Jula Place Phuket - Utsikt Jula Place Phuket - Suiterom Jula Place Phuket - Bad Jula Place Phuket - Lobby
Sted: Chalong Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 115 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Yee K. Par Hong Kong, 30. januar 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Par Sweden, 23. januar 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Reiste alene Canada, 16. januar 2014
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2014
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. januar 2014
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2014
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 28. desember 2013
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8,7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.
Nico P. Par Argentina, 28. oktober 2013
The stay at the hotel was just great

Room size, light and location
8,3
The stay at the Jula Place hotel was overall good. Room size is quite big, and it is located very close to chalong pier for those travellers willing to go to Racha island. The only problem I found was that the taxi to the airport from the hotel was quite expensive, 900THB and that is the standard rate that the hotel have. They are not willing to discount or get a cheapper taxi for you as they will get commision from this taxi.
Sami V. Foretningsreisende Finland, 13. oktober 2013
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Room, location, staff
10
Clean room equipped with basic kitchen utensils and nice, clean bathroom. Downstair coffee shop has an excellent espresso with good price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to the guests requests. All and all very nice stay and good value for money. Will stay again.
Peter O. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2013
Clean new resort

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jula Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - GjesteromJula Place Phuket - BadJula Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseJula Place Phuket - LobbyJula Place Phuket - LobbyJula Place Phuket - LobbyJula Place Phuket - LobbyJula Place Phuket - LobbyJula Place Phuket - SvømmebassengJula Place Phuket - HageJula Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletJula Place Phuket - InngangJula Place Phuket - UtsiktJula Place Phuket - UtsiktJula Place Phuket - UtsiktJula Place Phuket - SuiteromJula Place Phuket - BadJula Place Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08