eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Old City Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 560 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (560)
Sorter etter:
Alf U. Par Norway, 25. februar 2015
Omtale av Junior Gjestehus

Plasseringen, betjeningen og ..............
5,7
Vi hadde ikke forventet noe særlig standard, da vi ikke er særlig kresne, så rommet var for så vidt ok, men det luktet mugg og kloakk, og på badet var store deler av taket dekket med mugg. Jeg vet ikke hvor mange stjerner det fortjener, men betjeningen var meget høflige. Mat spiste vi ikke der, men kaffen var meget god.
Shirley W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Katarzyna C. Par Poland, 27. februar 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Hannah F. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Reiste alene Netherlands, 14. februar 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Par United Kingdom, 4. februar 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. januar 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Par Israel, 14. januar 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Reiste alene Netherlands, 13. januar 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C03