Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Old City Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 634 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (634)
Sorter etter:
Alf U. Par Norway, 25. februar 2015
Omtale av Junior Gjestehus

Plasseringen, betjeningen og ..............
5,7
Vi hadde ikke forventet noe særlig standard, da vi ikke er særlig kresne, så rommet var for så vidt ok, men det luktet mugg og kloakk, og på badet var store deler av taket dekket med mugg. Jeg vet ikke hvor mange stjerner det fortjener, men betjeningen var meget høflige. Mat spiste vi ikke der, men kaffen var meget god.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gergely A. Par Hungary, 30. januar 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc C. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc C. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. januar 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gergely A. Par Hungary, 11. januar 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emilie B. Gruppe Denmark, 8. januar 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hooi S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Friendly, helpful!

The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
7,7
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zieerwan Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Warm staff , Clean Room

Warm Staff, clean room
6
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. desember 2015
Great Staff, Good Location

Staff, Location, Quiet
9,3
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06