arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 677 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 677 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Steve R.
USA
13 mai 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.

Jonathan K.
Thailand
10 mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.

Karen P.
Storbritannia
06 mai 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.

Patrick J.
Sverige
02 mai 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.

Caelan U.
USA
24 april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.

Theo R.
Nederland
23 april 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.

Haley K.
Canada
19 april 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.

chinchin L.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel

tomaz P.
Slovenia
31 mars 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!

Yi N.
Hongkong
30 mars 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!