Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Old City Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 586
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (586)
Sorter etter:
Alf U. Par Norway, 25. februar 2015
Omtale av Junior Gjestehus

Plasseringen, betjeningen og ..............
5,7
Vi hadde ikke forventet noe særlig standard, da vi ikke er særlig kresne, så rommet var for så vidt ok, men det luktet mugg og kloakk, og på badet var store deler av taket dekket med mugg. Jeg vet ikke hvor mange stjerner det fortjener, men betjeningen var meget høflige. Mat spiste vi ikke der, men kaffen var meget god.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan L. Par Denmark, 7. juli 2015
Amazingly friendly

The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
9
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic C. Par United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
Pleasant stay

1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
7,7
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert S. Reiste alene Australia, 28. juni 2015
Like family

Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
8,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timea S. Familie med store barn Hungary, 15. juni 2015
Simple, but good for value.

Location
8,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola D. Par United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
Friendly Budget

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
8,3
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mai 2015
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca B. Par United Kingdom, 19. mai 2015
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine W. Par Canada, 15. mai 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phuong T. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. mai 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01