eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad
Område Old City Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 496 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (496)
Sorter etter:
Valerie G. Reiste alene France, 30. juli 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Reiste alene Belgium, 11. juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Gruppe Canada, 28. juni 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. juni 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. juni 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Par United Kingdom, 11. juni 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8,3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6,7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Par Brazil, 30. mai 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8,3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Par United Kingdom, 25. mai 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8,3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Serge B. Reiste alene Canada, 22. mai 2014
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand

The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
10
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04