eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad
Område Old City Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 518 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Sorter etter:
Bernadett V. Reiste alene Hungary, 13. november 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. Par Israel, 8. november 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. Par Australia, 8. november 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. Reiste alene Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Reiste alene Canada, 28. september 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Par United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. september 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Varmt badJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01