eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 602
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 223 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Sorter etter:
Phoebe L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. februar 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Par China, 25. januar 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. januar 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Gruppe Singapore, 30. desember 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Par Taiwan, 29. desember 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. desember 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Par Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Par China, 15. november 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A03