eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 602
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Angela M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
One Night Only

Location
7,7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 9. mars 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
great location

food,location,room
8,7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. februar 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Par China, 25. januar 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. januar 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Gruppe Singapore, 30. desember 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C08