Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 602
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 259
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
John M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. mai 2015
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Location, value, amenities
10
It exceeded my expectations and I have stayed there before. The room was perfect for business and very comfortable!
Shanshan C. Reiste alene China, 17. mai 2015
Great location; welcoming staff!

Location; service; wuality
10
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay; location is great, staffs are well trained and provided great service.
Hizkia K. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
Excellent Stay

Location Location Location
9
It was nice 4days stay. been staying here for the past 7years everytime I visit HK.
Hizkia K. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
nice pleasant stay

expensive luxury central location
9
nice stay as usual
Peter L. Par Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
good service

location,facilities,crisis management
8,7
Chen S. Reiste alene Canada, 12. mai 2015
Very nice hotel but old

Location and service are great
7
the room is too old and the price per night is too high. I dont think it is worth staying at this hotel.
Ye Y. Par China, 6. mai 2015
great location and nice view

best location
8
great location to main shopping area,nice view and food.room size a bite small but acceptable,clean and quite new facilites,good businese and travel recommentation hotel.
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 5. mai 2015
Lacking of perfection

Location, location, location
7,3
Stay was ok, but their food really sucks. We chose it for the pool, but they have weird rules: you can't bring any alcohol, but they only sell 1-2 choices of champagne. The food itself really really sucks, don't even bother. We also very irritated that they don't offer any drinks before noon, no coffee, water, tea, nothing. I find that a lack of service attitude. WE also had some problems with the room: it was incredibly loud when someone used the shower next door or upstairs. We complained and took another room, but there was a similar noise problem. The staff blamed the old building and said it never happened, but it seemed like a cheap excuse. I think the hotel should have offered something, but they only apologised
Peter Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. mai 2015
LUXURY IN LIVING

NICE THICK BLANKETS
9,7
Tony E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2015
Nice stay in jw Marriott

room, staff and breakfast
8,7
It was enjoyable stay for 2 nights. Good for business meeting and near by attractions. Recommended to stay here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Forretningssenter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A07