Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 602
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 180 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Mark B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 16. mars 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. februar 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. januar 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9,3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. januar 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6,3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 29. desember 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8,7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Mark F. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2013
Oldie but goodie

Location, buzzy public spaces and solitude of the rooms
8,7
Attended a wedding in the hotel and wanted something within proximity for any wardrobe changes. The JWM surpassed this requirement. The decor in certain areas was somewhat dated although the rooms themselves were kitted out with all the mod cons one could want. And despite being a tad but dated, the entire hotel conveyed a sense of faded grandeur, like a dignified grande dame. Everything was spotless, there was a great buzz in the lobby that made you feel like you were a part of something exciting, but then the rooms provided the perfect retreat from this excitement with hushed halls and thick walls. Location can't be beat, having been built above the Pacific Place Mall and within proximity to all the other 5 star hotels if you want to take advantage of their F&B options. Overall, a 5* experience.
Feng L. Gruppe China, 22. desember 2013
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable

location, service, food
7
i've stayed here a few times, love the large window and mountain view. the bed is very comfortable and bathroom is very large in size.
Rolf P. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. desember 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9,7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B06