Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 295 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter etter:
Li B. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. januar 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison C. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily L. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jie L. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. desember 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irit K. Familie med store barn Israel, 30. november 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anya P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. november 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinita G. Reiste alene India, 24. november 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florence K. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. november 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu F. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. november 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jack F. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 29. oktober 2015
Good experience overall

great staff great food and nice and quite
9,7
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06