eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1062 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1062)
Sorter etter:
Juliany J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. november 2014
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Qing A. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
A comfortable, luxurious stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
10
My fiancee and I stayed for 1 night only, but wished we could have stayed longer! Check-in was a breeze as the hotel staff brought us to the room to show us around before checking in. The rooms were exceptionally large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable - perfect for us since we spent the whole day running around. All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Medan!
Suma T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. november 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Jefri K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. november 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. november 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. november 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. november 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. oktober 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07