eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa
Sted: Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 975 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (975)
Ronny L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. april 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Par Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. mars 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Foretningsreisende India, 29. mars 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mars 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. februar 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03