Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1188)
Sorter etter:
Yuliana Y. Par Indonesia, 28. mai 2015
always my choice when travelling to Medan

strategically located, clean and comfortable room
7
good and always good, always comeback to stay here
Poey K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mai 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Service & Decor
8
It's a great place with great service
Melissa S. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Cedric H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. mai 2015
Professional services

clean room, friendly services and great food
10
Ming S. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. april 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Louise G. Par Ireland, 12. april 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Johnny L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Ong D. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2015
The hotel to stay in Medan

Clean, nice bed to rest.
10
Great stay.
Hermanto T. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. april 2015
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01