eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1152 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1152)
Sorter etter:
Chong C. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 23. februar 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Kian T. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9,3
Excellent.
William T. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2015
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8,7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Keith T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. februar 2015
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. februar 2015
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9,7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9,7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks
Johnny L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Nil

Nil
10
I am looking forward to return back again,can your department post me a copy hotel brochure to my mailing address (14) chancery lane Singapore (309505).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08