eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1045 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (1045)
Sorter etter:
Andrew F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. oktober 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3
Kiah P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. september 2014
Not bad

comfortable, spacious and clean
9
Not bad, feel very comfortable during the stay. The beds were very inviting.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. september 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Sandy H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Olivia C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Jos H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. september 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. september 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01