Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1299 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1299)
Sorter etter:
Juli J. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. februar 2016
Fabolous hotel

Spacious, good service
9,7
I always like the standard of Marriott. The room and bed are very comfortable. Location is also convenient to travel around the city. Most importantly, the staff is very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy H. Par Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nik A. Par Malaysia, 27. januar 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene T. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra H. Par Indonesia, 9. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anton .. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ucci M. Par Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherly S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khasiah R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03