Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1370 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1370)
Sorter etter:
Azemi C. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2016
Good stay
5,3
Good customer service
Yasser F. Par Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Wei J. Par Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Tjhang O. Par Australia, 14. mai 2016
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Handoyo L. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2016
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Marina S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. mai 2016
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Natalia P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Azemi C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
T S. Par India, 5. mai 2016
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Winda C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. mai 2016
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08