eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Inngang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gjesterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møterom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Treningsrom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Resepsjon
Område Medan Perjuangan Antall rom: 280

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1009 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (1009)
Sorter etter:
Robert B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Great hotel

Room size, room quality and good customer service.
9
A lovely hotel with excellent staff. Great restraurants. In walking distance to a strip of shops. Good having a night club in the basement.
Wiriani W. Par Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Comfortable and nice room

Clean, spacious room, nice toilet
7,3
Everything is nice, big room, city view from high floor, nice bed..
Azlan K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Great stay... very relaxing...

Friendly staff, Amazing room, Nice swimming pool
9
It is definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the luxury elements are just perfect. Every little detail is thought of. Amazing room. I'm afraid what they need to work on is their breakfast. I went to the restaurant for their Sahur... not much selection.
Felicia E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Good hotel with a standard price

Room, Bathroom, Swimming Pool
10
I enjoyed so much the facilities, from the Bath Tub at the hotel until the swimming pool and the sauna and spa. the breakfast also nice (but too bad that agoda didn't give the breakfast package). the price is makes sense compare with the other 5 stars hotel.
Feby A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Very good hotel with nice staff

Very good hotel with nice staff
9
I was very impress with the staff attention. It's really marriott service!
Margaretha T. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Nice!

Location, comfortable room, and nice staff
8,7
Executive lounge was okay. They can improve the snacks served and beverages choices.
Meeraj N. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Fun and exciting sure to comeback soon

Good environment it's clean at the shower was good
8
Good and pleasant eventho had some issues on room availability we we on later on.. If the room service speed up would be execelent
Surya B. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
This hotel is the best hotel facility i have got

Comfort room, welcome staff, best food
7,7
I am satified enough while stay at this hotel, comfort bed and clean room, staff hospitality
Wilson W. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Its a nice hotel and clean... Centrally located...

Clean..
8,3
Its nice and comfortable... And the prime bar have a Good DJ...
Kalwant K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juni 2014
Happy n enjoyed our stay.

Swimming pool Rooms Location
9,7
We really had good time here...had good time swimming and morning breakfast was just superb...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - GjesteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - TreningsromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ResepsjonJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøteromJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - InngangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03