Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 754 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (754)
Sorter etter:
Romi A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mai 2016
Great location hotel
5
Great hotel overall.. Abit noisy this time around and found 1 unfriendly staff at the business lounge..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yohanna H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. april 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinand T. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. april 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kasman T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. april 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suwittawat K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 5. april 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei Y. Gruppe Singapore, 27. mars 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei Y. Gruppe Singapore, 27. mars 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuanita L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melza G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mars 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melza G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04