eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 472 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (472)
Sorter etter:
Bartholomeus D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. september 2014
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8
Rahadi G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. september 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7,7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Par Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8,3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 19. august 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9,7
Great!
I G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9,3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Kusdy M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5,7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Andre O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07