Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Cheeyaw W. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2014
Excellent comfort

Value for money, good security, good environment
9
Very pleasant stay
Sati S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. april 2014
Cozy

Cozy, Good Location, Good Food
7,7
Nice Experience. Doesnt have much time to explore the hotel.
Henri S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. april 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Staff
9
We were staying for 5 nights at JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel. Everything was as expected in a 5 star hotel. The staff were exceptionally attentive and tried their hardest to make our stay enjoyable. The swimming pool is child-friendly and my children definitely love it. Unfortunately, the executive lounge room, spa, sauna and fitness centre are not available for young children. If you love durian, try the durian bread at the hotel's bakery located near the restaurant on level 1. For travelers with young children, be aware that the hotel's restaurant is not smoking free. Overall, it was a GREAT stay and will definitely stay there again.
Henri S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. april 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Bakery
9
My sister and her family stayed for one night in this hotel. Upgraded to a bigger room for additional Rp.250,000. Love the swimming pool and the durian bread from the bakery on level 1. Staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. This hotel is centrally located. Parking was free and convenient. In addition, the hotel provides regular shuttle to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza (TP).
Fareed S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. april 2014
pleasant stay

affordable,location and huge rooms
6
it was ok. nothing to shout about. food service/quality not up to 5 star standard
Fareed S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2014
pleasant stay

affordable,big room, good location
6
it was ok. nothing to shout about. food service/quality not up to 5 star standard
Choirul L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. april 2014
Business Hotel

Luxury, Clean, Central
8,7
Leonard A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
location of the hotel is center of the city. great

staff, internet, thats it
8
Anita M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
nice hotel in centre of the town

the perfect service, internationally quality, and great staff!
8,3
IT WAS SPLENDID. the room was great, the service was amazing. all perfect. very recommended
Juliany J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. mars 2014
Excellent Hotel with attentive staffs

Convenient - Easy check in and check out - Free shuttle to shopping centre
9,3
We are very happy and all positive feedback to the hotel staffs....security, clean, attentive. Free shuttle every half hour, taxi also available. We will come back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04