eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 512 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (512)
Sorter etter:
Subagio K. Par Indonesia, 16. november 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Par Singapore, 11. november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. november 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Par Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Tze K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
Novita P. Par Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
James C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06