Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 768 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (768)
Sorter etter:
Gregory H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mai 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arina I. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mai 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ujang S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. mai 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geert H. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 17. mai 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiawan L. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nani S. Par Indonesia, 15. mai 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alawiyah A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. mai 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William B. Par United Kingdom, 9. mai 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William B. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. mai 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beria L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Nice but old hotel
6,3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08