eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 536 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (536)
Sorter etter:
Ediy S. Par Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
center

center,good location, near shopping mall
7,7
Chairusli T. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Cleaness

Clean,comfort and location
9,7
Very good
Hendra G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
Great stay

Comfy, cheap and good food
8
Awesome
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
Best 5* hotel in town!!

Service, service, service
8
Pros: service is superb!! Quick check-in and out, even they hv big occupancy. Pool is beautiful. Room itself very spacious, best linen, good atmosphere. Cons : valet park charged 50k/visit! (Not per day) They dont care even u guess, its sucks huh My bathroom cant lock inside. Room 1012. Overall i love these JW.
Rianto N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2014
its a comfortable stay

location, service, food
10
wonderfull stay
Saeed A. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 10. desember 2014
High quality standard

My. self. is. platinum member. of. IHG. n. Diamond member of. Hilton. But. feel. that. I. should have. High level member of. JW marriott. excellent hotel. not. staff .cleaners. n quality of. Ea.
9,3
Fine. I. Enjoy. My. Dinner. Staff. Are. Friendly. Service is. Excelent. Food is. Great. Aminities are. Of. Classis. Standard From coffee to. Water in room are of premium standard
Eleazar E. Par Indonesia, 7. desember 2014
Luxury hotel with perfect location

Luxury, clean, comfortable
9,3
Nice stay at this hotel which location at the central city. The hotel is really comfortable and very recommended but the price is high. But the high price guarantee the quality.
Lydia H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
A warm simple 5 stars hotel

meet your expectations, locations, clean
8,3
it was great, the staff all nice and help full..and the location right in the middle of the city..
John T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. desember 2014
Classy

Clean good service comfortable
9,7
Nasser A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 2. desember 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Lobby and Staff
9,7
It was nice stay. Good location, wide room, comfort bed and friendly staff. Bathroom needs renovation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08