Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 621
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (621)
Sorter etter:
Dewi S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. juli 2015
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Curtis L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayron Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Devi L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. juni 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. mai 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. mai 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles D. Par United States of America, 23. mai 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan F. Reiste alene Spain, 20. mai 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06