Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 595 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (595)
Sorter etter:
Charles D. Par United States of America, 23. mai 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Surya D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Chumaidah M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. mai 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9,7
Abdul S. Par Indonesia, 3. mai 2015
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8,7
Nice stay
Derek K. Par Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8,7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. april 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. april 2015
cleans

good design
7,3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6,7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04