Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 407

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 724 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (724)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad I. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7,3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agus I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. januar 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8,3
It was an excellent experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Achyat T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. januar 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorojatun H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milda I. Par Indonesia, 12. januar 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9,7
Room location food were excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teguh S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sesilia C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priaska P. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayu C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. desember 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8,7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivi S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. desember 2015
The Stay was Perfect

Size of the guest room, cleanliness, comfortable
9,7
My stay at JW Marriott was great and perfect. location was good, size of the guest room was huge. eventhough the style of the hotel is a little old cos it's a 20 over years old hotel, but all things are still in very good condition and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08