eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Forretningssenter Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Resepsjon Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Par Norway, 2. januar 2014
Bra rom men manglet resten.

Bra rom. Det var vel det.
4,7
Kan ikke si dette var et bra hotell. Vi bodde på et rom som bra og stort , men viker som om rommet vi bodde på var leid av de på hotellet ved siden av. Vi bestilte henting på flyplassen. Noe som ikke skjedde!!!!! Vi bestilte også tidlig innsjekking fordi vi landa 5 om morgenen og innsjekking var kl 14:00. Vi kom sånn rundt 7:00. Vi fikk da først beskjed om at vi måtte vente til14:00. Vi fikk lappene for frokostene i hånden og beskjed om og gå ned og vente på restauranten nede i gaten og spise frokost. Vi fikk riktig nok ikke frokostlapp for denne dagen. Vi kom inn på hotellrommet ca kl 12:00. Frokosten på dette hotellet var ikke noe spesielt. Veldig enkelt og billig. De hadde ikke alle tingene alle dagene. Dessuten var dette en hallal restaurant . Det står på beskrivelsen av hotellet at de har en basengbar. Denne var der men det syntes at denne ikke hadde vært i bruk på en stund, tror til og med at de var muslimer så alkohol kan du se lenge etter. De hadde en skybar på hotellet men dette var heller ingen bra greie, de presterte og si at de ikke hadde flere hamburgere igjen 2 dager på rad. Dessuten når jeg bestilt cola så fikk jeg en blanding av cola og Pepsi helt ut fra sliterne 1.5liters flasker som manglet kullsyre. Denne cola glasse skulle de ha 60 batt for. Vil ikke anbefale noen dette hotellet, dessuten langt fra byen.
Bokeum B. Par South Korea, 28. november 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Par United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 18. september 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Reiste alene France, 14. august 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 15. april 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - ForretningssenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UtsiktKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - TreningsromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07