eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Forretningssenter Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Resepsjon Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 180 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Par Norway, 2. januar 2014
Bra rom men manglet resten.

Bra rom. Det var vel det.
4,7
Kan ikke si dette var et bra hotell. Vi bodde på et rom som bra og stort , men viker som om rommet vi bodde på var leid av de på hotellet ved siden av. Vi bestilte henting på flyplassen. Noe som ikke skjedde!!!!! Vi bestilte også tidlig innsjekking fordi vi landa 5 om morgenen og innsjekking var kl 14:00. Vi kom sånn rundt 7:00. Vi fikk da først beskjed om at vi måtte vente til14:00. Vi fikk lappene for frokostene i hånden og beskjed om og gå ned og vente på restauranten nede i gaten og spise frokost. Vi fikk riktig nok ikke frokostlapp for denne dagen. Vi kom inn på hotellrommet ca kl 12:00. Frokosten på dette hotellet var ikke noe spesielt. Veldig enkelt og billig. De hadde ikke alle tingene alle dagene. Dessuten var dette en hallal restaurant . Det står på beskrivelsen av hotellet at de har en basengbar. Denne var der men det syntes at denne ikke hadde vært i bruk på en stund, tror til og med at de var muslimer så alkohol kan du se lenge etter. De hadde en skybar på hotellet men dette var heller ingen bra greie, de presterte og si at de ikke hadde flere hamburgere igjen 2 dager på rad. Dessuten når jeg bestilt cola så fikk jeg en blanding av cola og Pepsi helt ut fra sliterne 1.5liters flasker som manglet kullsyre. Denne cola glasse skulle de ha 60 batt for. Vil ikke anbefale noen dette hotellet, dessuten langt fra byen.
Sunny W. Familie med store barn China, 20. februar 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. januar 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. januar 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. januar 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. januar 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. januar 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. Par South Korea, 28. november 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - ForretningssenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UtsiktKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - TreningsromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05