Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Forretningssenter Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Resepsjon Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 192
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Par Norway, 2. januar 2014
Bra rom men manglet resten.

Bra rom. Det var vel det.
4,7
Kan ikke si dette var et bra hotell. Vi bodde på et rom som bra og stort , men viker som om rommet vi bodde på var leid av de på hotellet ved siden av. Vi bestilte henting på flyplassen. Noe som ikke skjedde!!!!! Vi bestilte også tidlig innsjekking fordi vi landa 5 om morgenen og innsjekking var kl 14:00. Vi kom sånn rundt 7:00. Vi fikk da først beskjed om at vi måtte vente til14:00. Vi fikk lappene for frokostene i hånden og beskjed om og gå ned og vente på restauranten nede i gaten og spise frokost. Vi fikk riktig nok ikke frokostlapp for denne dagen. Vi kom inn på hotellrommet ca kl 12:00. Frokosten på dette hotellet var ikke noe spesielt. Veldig enkelt og billig. De hadde ikke alle tingene alle dagene. Dessuten var dette en hallal restaurant . Det står på beskrivelsen av hotellet at de har en basengbar. Denne var der men det syntes at denne ikke hadde vært i bruk på en stund, tror til og med at de var muslimer så alkohol kan du se lenge etter. De hadde en skybar på hotellet men dette var heller ingen bra greie, de presterte og si at de ikke hadde flere hamburgere igjen 2 dager på rad. Dessuten når jeg bestilt cola så fikk jeg en blanding av cola og Pepsi helt ut fra sliterne 1.5liters flasker som manglet kullsyre. Denne cola glasse skulle de ha 60 batt for. Vil ikke anbefale noen dette hotellet, dessuten langt fra byen.
Paul K. Par Netherlands, 26. juni 2015
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9,3
Wonderful place, will be back
Muhamad F. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7,3
New hotel and comfordable room
Muhamad F. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7,3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Alessandro D. Reiste alene Italy, 27. mai 2015
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8,3
Wilaivan S. Par Thailand, 13. mai 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 25. februar 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Familie med store barn China, 20. februar 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - ForretningssenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UtsiktKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ResepsjonKalim Beach Place Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SvømmebassengKalim Beach Place Phuket - TreningsromKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FasiliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - GjesteromKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06