eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkong/terasse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gjesterom Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gjesterom Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Inne i hotellet Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Lobby Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 38 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter etter:
Rachel J. Par China, 21. februar 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Nick J. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Erik R. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 30. desember 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
John G. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. mai 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Par United Kingdom, 7. januar 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Gruppe China, 31. desember 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Par China, 30. desember 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 14. juli 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkong/terasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GjesteromKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GjesteromKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Inne i hotelletKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UtsiktKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteromKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GjesteromKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SvømmebassengKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkong/terasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04