eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kamala Cocohut Resort

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Område Kamala Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 31 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
John A. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2014
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9,7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 25. januar 2014
Budget

Cheap
6,7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 1. mars 2013
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7,3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. Par Switzerland, 19. februar 2013
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. Par Turkey, 13. februar 2013
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. Par Estonia, 9. februar 2013
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. Reiste alene Canada, 8. januar 2013
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3,7
Thomas P. Par Sweden, 25. desember 2012
Very very nice staff!

Pleasent staff, good location
7,7
We have been in Thailand for almost a month now, and have visit a few places, and the staff in this hotel was absolutly the most kindly and friendly. It was just like come in to a family and they helped us with wathever we asked about. Free wifi, good location and a very beutiful environment. The bungalows were fresh, and had A/C. Thank you for everything and we hope to come back soon again.
Oliver S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. desember 2012
Really nice resort

Just behind the beach but hidden away
8
Amazing staff, really nice setting, away from the noise but just around the corner. The staff could not do enough for me and gave me 3 free breakfasts!
Lisa O. Par France, 17. november 2012
Disgusting

Nice swimming pool but all the rest is disgusting
2,3
One of the worst hotels I have ever seen. We are not very difficult people, we are used to stay in very basis guesthouses but the room we got in this hotel was horrible: it was dirty, full of mosquitos and the bathroom was disgusting, we couldn't even have a shower there. We didn't even stay in this hotel, once we saw the room, we looked for another hotel. By the way, the hotel was totally empty. One advice: never go there!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GjesteromKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B04