Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 79 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Per M. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. januar 2014
greit

läget värdinnan rent
7
greit............................................................................................................................
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 22. juli 2013
Trivelig opphold i Kamala

Nært stranda, trivelig betjening, bra service
8,7
Har hatt nok et trivelig opphold på dette hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 31. mars 2013
Avslappende påskeferie i rolige omgivelser

Nært stranda, nært restauranter, sentralt
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 14. desember 2012
OK hotell med trivelig betjening.

Meget sentralt.
9,3
ankom hotellet tidlig på morgenen men rompiken ankom raskt og ordnet rommet. rommet ble rengjort meget bra hver formiddag. meget fornøyd med mitt opphold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoshihiro Y. Par Japan, 30. desember 2015
nice and small hotel at beach

you see beach from balcony, clean, quiet
9
just comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riccardo L. Par Italy, 25. februar 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew Y. Reiste alene Australia, 1. januar 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. desember 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard L. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. desember 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer B. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UtsiktKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UtsiktKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04