eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Bad Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Bad Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kamala Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Per M. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. januar 2014
greit

läget värdinnan rent
7
greit............................................................................................................................
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 22. juli 2013
Trivelig opphold i Kamala

Nært stranda, trivelig betjening, bra service
8,7
Har hatt nok et trivelig opphold på dette hotellet.
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 31. mars 2013
Avslappende påskeferie i rolige omgivelser

Nært stranda, nært restauranter, sentralt
9,3
Kjell R. Reiste alene Norway, 14. desember 2012
OK hotell med trivelig betjening.

Meget sentralt.
9,3
ankom hotellet tidlig på morgenen men rompiken ankom raskt og ordnet rommet. rommet ble rengjort meget bra hver formiddag. meget fornøyd med mitt opphold.
Jennifer B. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mars 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Gruppe Germany, 29. desember 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Par Germany, 29. desember 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Par Australia, 20. november 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. november 2013
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UtsiktKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UtsiktKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Kamala Sea View Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04