Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan, Bantayan øy, Filippinene 6047 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Inne i hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Inne i hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Omgivelser Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Resepsjon Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Strand
Område Bantayan Antall rom: 3
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 60
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 1. februar 2013
Utrolig fin liten eiendom helt for seg selv

Ta morgen bad på sin egen lille strand
7,3
Leide villaen for 4 dager og hadde ett supert opphold. Bldene lyver ikke, det er virkelig vakkert. Familien som driver stedet gjør alt for at du skal finne deg til rette. Ellers er du avhengig av transport så leie av en moped er å anbefale siden hverken resturanter eller større butikker ligger i gagavstand
Restauranttips: Santa Fe har noen stedr som er verdt å spise på, men ellers er det ikke mye¨å finne på utenom å nyte roen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isabel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. juli 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary V. Par Canada, 17. juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhixiang S. Reiste alene China, 19. mai 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam K. Reiste alene Macau, 23. februar 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terry A. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamil J. Par Singapore, 30. mars 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerald Y. Par Australia, 17. mars 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øyKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - ResepsjonKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - InngangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - InngangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan øy - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07