Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippinene 6047 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Inne i hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Inne i hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Hage Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Omgivelser Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Resepsjon Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Bantayan Island Antall rom: 3
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 55
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 1. februar 2013
Utrolig fin liten eiendom helt for seg selv

Ta morgen bad på sin egen lille strand
7,3
Leide villaen for 4 dager og hadde ett supert opphold. Bldene lyver ikke, det er virkelig vakkert. Familien som driver stedet gjør alt for at du skal finne deg til rette. Ellers er du avhengig av transport så leie av en moped er å anbefale siden hverken resturanter eller større butikker ligger i gagavstand
Restauranttips: Santa Fe har noen stedr som er verdt å spise på, men ellers er det ikke mye¨å finne på utenom å nyte roen.
Gary V. Par Canada, 17. juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Zhixiang S. Reiste alene China, 19. mai 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Kam K. Reiste alene Macau, 23. februar 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Terry A. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Par Singapore, 30. mars 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Par Australia, 17. mars 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Par Philippines, 17. oktober 2013
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kandugyap House by the Sea CebuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Inne i hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Inne i hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - HageKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - ResepsjonKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - InngangKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - InngangKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07