eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Direktørsalong
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 557 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (557)
Sorter etter:
Ooi S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
the only Bess

staff,restaurants and central point
10
Very bless
Martinus J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Nice hotel to business trip in medan

comfort, economics, downtown
8
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Clean
8
Jeremy W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. september 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, service & cleanliness
9,3
Is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Staff are welcoming & friendly. The bar restaurant on the 6th level is nice.
Zeti A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Iwan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Nice new hotel with good location

Location, Associates, and free shuttle to train station
8,3
I only stayed for a night. It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. The associates were helpful. Love the location, because near the newest mall and train station to airport. And they can provide you free shuttle to train station.
Handy H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Nice hotel located near the train station

location, location, location
7,3
It was nice. I stayed there for 3 nights. I really like the prime location, next to lotte mart and train station.
Masyita R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. august 2014
comfortable and nice

food, clean, location
7,7
it was quite comfortable for me and my family
Sieng T. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Clean , nice and new hotel

Hotel location is good, near to shopping center.
9
Value for money.
Kelvin L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. august 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A01