Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 852 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (852)
Sorter etter:
Norhafizi O. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mai 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua L. Par Singapore, 10. mai 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takaharu H. Reiste alene Japan, 3. mai 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prabowo S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlix L. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. april 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. april 2016
ok
4
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Woei P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 6. april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nik K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. mars 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Puspita P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. mars 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04