Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 119

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 800 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (800)
Sorter etter:
Rizal S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. februar 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norlida R. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. februar 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Su Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuliswati N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdiyan S. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eddy L. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiawan L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 4. januar 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yul H. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 2. januar 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noor J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutisno K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. desember 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02