eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 666 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sorter etter:
Anita H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. april 2015
I love to stay at this hotel so far.

good location, closed to shopping complex and friendly staff.
9,3
It was a nice experience to stay at this hotel and will be back here for the next bussiness trip.
Robert M. Par Indonesia, 17. april 2015
Avarage hotel

Location and interior hotel, and near-by shopping mall
6,3
Front desk employee did not showed friendly attitude.
Christina P. Par Germany, 2. april 2015
Good value for money

location, location, location
7,7
The stay was short but we got everything we needed. If you stay there, ask for a room with a window overlooking the street. the higher, the better. the breakfast buffet was great, if you like Asian breakfast. The location is perfect. Right next to the best and newest makl in town and just a minute away from the train station to the airport.
Aries H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. mars 2015
4 Star Hotel in THe City of Medan.

Value of Money, Clean Room and Just Beside the new Shopping Mall (Center Point)
7,3
It was good staying at this hotel, because it is near to where I go. Easy to find food, and transportation.
Dominic E. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
Best location in Medan - not saying much

Staff, location, leaving Medan
6
Not bad, not great. The room was fun until we opened the curtains to find it looked into a ventilation shaft. Once we us a proper look around Medan we were grateful though. It really is in the best location but if you can, avoid Medan like the plague. Issues: 1: you get one free cocktail in the bar, as a couple you then have to buy one overpriced drink or share. A cheap tactic for driving business in their house bar. 2: hotel trips. All fine except the crocodile park. It's a 90 minute drive to get there, and when you do its a display of animal cruelty out of the dark ages. It should not be visited. Otherwise it's ok as a hotel.
Yona S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
good enough, but overrated for 4 star hotel

near to mall
8
Souren T. Reiste alene Australia, 20. mars 2015
karibia

close to city
8
Yose S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
Location shopping mall centre point

Location shopping mall and restaurant in centre point, near Railink to airport, easy call taxi
6,7
No comment
Mohd I. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Very Nice and Clean Hotel

Room is clean and comfortable, good location and friendly staff.
7,7
Esther L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. mars 2015
.

.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A07