eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 532 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (532)
Sorter etter:
Selvaraju R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. august 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Jeremy W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. august 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 1. august 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hui A. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.
Irwanda W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. juli 2014
it is not so pleasant stay

strategic location
6,7
Jeremy W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Great Location. Easy access to & from the airport

cleanliness, bar on the 6th floor & convenient location
8,3
was only for a day. but the service was good. the hotel has a free shuttle to & from the train station that departs to the airport. all in all, a pleasant stay.
Alfred T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Nice hotel, friendly local people nice indo mie.

Clean, centre localtion and room is big.
8,3
Very good, i give 3 star for this hotel, centra location and next to a shoping centre. But the only one thing is when i reach there, the wifi is under maintenance. Also if this hotel can provide a airport transfer then will be better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A08