Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 844 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (844)
Sorter etter:
Prabowo S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Woei P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 6. april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nik K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. mars 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. mars 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anita A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. mars 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana W. Par Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher F. Par Singapore, 13. mars 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nazira N. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mars 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutisno K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. mars 2016
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01