eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 563 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (563)
Sorter etter:
Merlinda M. Par Singapore, 24. september 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.
Wita S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Good Hotel near with mall and train station

Location near mall and train station
7,7
Ooi S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
the only Bess

staff,restaurants and central point
10
Very bless
See S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. september 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel, comfortable and value for money
7,7
location is far from the airport, but overall ok
Martinus J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Nice hotel to business trip in medan

comfort, economics, downtown
8
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Clean
8
Jeremy W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. september 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, service & cleanliness
9,3
Is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Staff are welcoming & friendly. The bar restaurant on the 6th level is nice.
Zeti A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Iwan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Nice new hotel with good location

Location, Associates, and free shuttle to train station
8,3
I only stayed for a night. It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. The associates were helpful. Love the location, because near the newest mall and train station to airport. And they can provide you free shuttle to train station.
Handy H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Nice hotel located near the train station

location, location, location
7,3
It was nice. I stayed there for 3 nights. I really like the prime location, next to lotte mart and train station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ResepsjonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FasiliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GjesteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salongKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøteromKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B02