eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Strand Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 372 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (372)
Sorter etter:
Anne C. Par Norway, 17. januar 2012
Bra hotell og service med et smil

Veldig god service, rene rom. Alltid blide og hjelpsomme de som jobbet ved hotellet
10
første gang i thailand, hadde fått anbefalt område karon. det ble karon living room hotell, og det angret vi ikke på. kjempefornøyd! bodde her i 7 netter, og kommer gjerne tilbake. alt var i nærheten; restauranter, strand, massasje, laundry. fint utgangspunkt å bo her i karon, hvis man ønsker å ta forskjellige utflukter. enten til annen strand, f eks nai harn beach eller dra på show. anbefaler phuket fantasea show, kjempebra!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Phuket Fantasea Show, et utrolig bra show for både store og små. Men kanskje ikke de aller yngste. Ta turen til Khai Islands. her bader du med fiskene i et helt klart vann. Må bare oppleves.
Oyvind N. Par Norway, 5. mars 2011
Greit hotell med bra personell

Gratis internett
7,7
Veldig greit hotell med greie rom og ok service av personell. Ikke noe eksklusivt, men føler man får veldig god valuta for pengene. Litt unna Karon Beach, men det går greit å gå til stranden. Å ta taxi/ tuk-tuk koster ca. 150-200 BHT. Gratis internett er veldig pluss. Veldig billig og god mat som bringes til rommet (roomservice).
Kjell H. Par Sweden, 31. mars 2014
Nice beach, friendly people.

Cheap, clean and friendly staff.
8,7
Nice
Shamim H. Par Bangladesh, 25. november 2013
Close to Shopping & Good Breakfast

Shopping & Good Breakfast & Beach Hotel
8
Close to Shopping & Good Breakfast. Shopping & Good Breakfast & Beach Hotel
Phamai T. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. november 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

staff, room and location
9
I had a great experience staying at Karon Living Room. The price was affordable. The room was clean and good size for family of 3 or 4. The bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. You have any problems you get help right away. And, it's close to the beach. I just wish they would provide room service meals in the evening. Other than that I love the hotel and am definitely going back if I travel back to that area.
Faris L. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2013
A little too far from everything !

Romantic bathtub next to balcony
4
Had a comfortable stay for one night....seriously not necessary to stay more than one night here because everything seems a little too far !
Chi K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. august 2013
Friendly Hotel, Quality Room, Good Service

Good Price, Good Room, Good Staff
8,7
It is a very pleasant experience. The hotel offers anything but disappointment. Highly recommended if you are looking for nice place to stay with a limited budget.
Meng L. Par China, 19. april 2013
worth the price

service, price and cleaness
7
The hotel is in the corner of a small street not too far from the beach. The room is clean and simple. Insects reach the room easily and quickly if you just leave a little food there. The view outside is wonderful with beautiful montains and flying birds. The street is full of local restaurants with reasonable prices.Family seafood is strongly recommended. It is much cheaper than the others and tastes better.It is definitely worth the price.
Gaurav A. Par India, 25. mars 2013
Value for money

Location near Market , Clean and big room and value for money
7
We statyed for 2nights and 1 day in this hotel. Our room was on 4th floor overlooking main road and mountains. It was a short comfortable stay. The staff provided us with things we needed quickly. They also sent a taxi to airport for 800 Baht. Good Things : large , neat and clean rooms , courteous staff , Karon market nearby, Food was good. Not so Good things : No kettle in the room , the receptionist during night shift was unable to understand English ( although the girls in the morning shift could communicate in english) Karon beach is just 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. If you like peaceful stay a little away from hustle bustle around the beach. This is an ideal place.
Reid B. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. mars 2013
good value and friendly staff

friendly staff, short ride to Karon Beach and many restruants
7,3
I've returned here several times. GFriendly hotel, location is a hike to the beach so get a bike and avoid the taxi/tuk tuk mafia.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GjesteromKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - LobbyKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - StrandKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07