Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 95

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 215 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (215)
Sorter etter:
Halvor H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. desember 2012
greit hotell med mange trapper

fint basseng
6,7
Greit hotell, men med mange å tunge trapper.Tungt for eldre med dårlige ben.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helge B. Par Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra hotell,men trange verandaer uten bord.

Bra beliggenhet fin utsikt
6
Ved ankomst ble vi flyttet til et annet hotell i to døgn pga vannlekasje.Dette ble veldig negativt start på ferien. Rommet vi fikk på Karona var et kopplingsrom med dør imellom rommene og det var veldig lytt.Det bar ikke preg av å være "deluxe"og badet var ikke moderne og manglet håndusj og håndvask.Dobbeltseng var ikke å anbefale og madrasser var ikke gode.Airkondisjon fungerte ikke bra og vi hadde vannleksje som måtte rep.3-4 ganger.Rolig beliggenhet og hyggelig og vennlig betjening.
Utelivstips: Taxiplass nærmest hotellet er den dyreste i byen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akhil C. Familie med store barn India, 24. desember 2015
Two nights stay

Pool and Food
6,7
Overall I would rate my stay average at this place. Firstly, I had upgraded my room to a garden and pool facing room and paid extra for the same, however the room provided to me had a canopy that was blocking the pool view, hence there was no pool facing room for me and I feel it was a waste of my money for the upgrade. The pictures on the website depict beach facing view however unless you're on the topmost floor you cannot see the beach from the room. I personally felt some of the pics in the website showing the beach were misleading. Lastly I traveled with parents that were senior citizens and I made a request to the Hotel management staff to assist us with a one hour late check out, however they did not support our request stating they had another check in, hence we waited in the lobby for three hours until our cab showed up, however never saw any check in take place until the time we left. I,would not visit here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng C. Gruppe Singapore, 22. november 2015
Good location

Comfort, cleanliness and location
7,7
Excellent it would be fantastic if it have a gym or suana room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jozef M. Par Slovakia, 20. november 2015
We could not sleep until 3 am each and every night

location
7,7
We could not sleep until 3 am due to very loud music coming from rock bar just below the hotel. As hotel isvon the hill, all this soud is getting directly in the rooms. You cannot watch even TV in your room due to music which repeats each and every night. In the morning you cannot sleep neither due to tourist from China who are schouting on each other like crazy. We survived only thanks to high quality earplugs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Ok but I wouldn't go back

Nice shower, free upgrade, cheap
6,7
I booked this place for 11 nights, if you have a young child under 12 all you have to do is pay 200bht per night for breakfast. the welcome was nice and had a free upgrade. Room was spacious and bed big. My son had the window ledge which was turned into a bed for him as it was big enough, but I was expecting a proper bed like I saw in the photos! Balcony was tiny. Bathroom was good with nice powerful showers. However we bought some sweets with us that we left on the side that were open and when we went to get some out they were covered in small insets and on closer inspection the room was covered in them, crawling around everywhere. So we had to keep everything food wise in the fridge, now I know we were in Thailand but when I booked this hotel it said it was a 4* and wouldn't have expected to see as many of these ant like insects in our room. The aircon is very loud, the loudest I've ever heard even on low which you had to have on at night because it was so hot and humid. The cleaner once barged in our room to shut the balcony door as the aircon was on, which I had only opened briefly to get something on the clothes horse and was quite rude. Then straight after I got a call from reception for a telling off. The chilli restaurant was expensive...probably why no one bothered eating there as you never saw anyone in there except for breakfast which was included. It's cheaper to get a drink from your minibar than it is to get one from the bar. a coke is 40bht in ur room, 80bht at the bar for the same thing! Im not tight and always give a tip but I once bought 3 cans of coke for the poolside which cost 240bht and gave the bar tender 250 and when he gave my drinks he just starred and said thanks and didn't get any change...and kinda just expected it, I mean yeah it's only 20p but I thought was just rude since I would have just given it to him anyway. Disappointed with this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maureen K. Gruppe United States of America, 18. august 2015
Three Day Visit

Great location right next to two beaches (Karon at the end of the driveway, Kata a 15 min walk), rooms were in fairly good condition, massages were offered onsite
7,7
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the resort. The location was great, and we loved both Karon and Kata beaches for different reasons. The hotel accommodations were fine - nothing fancy - but at $30/person/night you can't ask for much more. Room was clean. Beds were firm but not rock hard. Showers had good water pressure. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast was rather bland, but fine; there were cereals, fresh omelettes, pancakes/french toast, and a few rice/noodle dishes. Around the hotel we found different restaurants for dinner with short walks. Room service was surprisingly complicated with language barriers. The massages were great and right on site. The hotel did help us arrange a shuttle to the airport. There were also a few quirks that were kind of annoying - they have beach towels, but you can only have one towel per day and it must be returned by 7 pm. So if your towel falls in the pool, too bad! You get one. They also refused to take a credit card - every day they said the machine was down which seemed fishy. I also would not pay to have the upgraded "ocean view" - in all of our rooms the ocean was only visible if you crouched down below the tree and squinted through a two inch space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth D. Familie med store barn South Africa, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen O. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicha W. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06