Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 95
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 209
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Sorter etter:
Halvor H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. desember 2012
greit hotell med mange trapper

fint basseng
6,7
Greit hotell, men med mange å tunge trapper.Tungt for eldre med dårlige ben.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helge B. Par Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra hotell,men trange verandaer uten bord.

Bra beliggenhet fin utsikt
6
Ved ankomst ble vi flyttet til et annet hotell i to døgn pga vannlekasje.Dette ble veldig negativt start på ferien. Rommet vi fikk på Karona var et kopplingsrom med dør imellom rommene og det var veldig lytt.Det bar ikke preg av å være "deluxe"og badet var ikke moderne og manglet håndusj og håndvask.Dobbeltseng var ikke å anbefale og madrasser var ikke gode.Airkondisjon fungerte ikke bra og vi hadde vannleksje som måtte rep.3-4 ganger.Rolig beliggenhet og hyggelig og vennlig betjening.
Utelivstips: Taxiplass nærmest hotellet er den dyreste i byen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Ok but I wouldn't go back

Nice shower, free upgrade, cheap
6,7
I booked this place for 11 nights, if you have a young child under 12 all you have to do is pay 200bht per night for breakfast. the welcome was nice and had a free upgrade. Room was spacious and bed big. My son had the window ledge which was turned into a bed for him as it was big enough, but I was expecting a proper bed like I saw in the photos! Balcony was tiny. Bathroom was good with nice powerful showers. However we bought some sweets with us that we left on the side that were open and when we went to get some out they were covered in small insets and on closer inspection the room was covered in them, crawling around everywhere. So we had to keep everything food wise in the fridge, now I know we were in Thailand but when I booked this hotel it said it was a 4* and wouldn't have expected to see as many of these ant like insects in our room. The aircon is very loud, the loudest I've ever heard even on low which you had to have on at night because it was so hot and humid. The cleaner once barged in our room to shut the balcony door as the aircon was on, which I had only opened briefly to get something on the clothes horse and was quite rude. Then straight after I got a call from reception for a telling off. The chilli restaurant was expensive...probably why no one bothered eating there as you never saw anyone in there except for breakfast which was included. It's cheaper to get a drink from your minibar than it is to get one from the bar. a coke is 40bht in ur room, 80bht at the bar for the same thing! Im not tight and always give a tip but I once bought 3 cans of coke for the poolside which cost 240bht and gave the bar tender 250 and when he gave my drinks he just starred and said thanks and didn't get any change...and kinda just expected it, I mean yeah it's only 20p but I thought was just rude since I would have just given it to him anyway. Disappointed with this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maureen K. Gruppe United States of America, 18. august 2015
Three Day Visit

Great location right next to two beaches (Karon at the end of the driveway, Kata a 15 min walk), rooms were in fairly good condition, massages were offered onsite
7,7
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the resort. The location was great, and we loved both Karon and Kata beaches for different reasons. The hotel accommodations were fine - nothing fancy - but at $30/person/night you can't ask for much more. Room was clean. Beds were firm but not rock hard. Showers had good water pressure. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast was rather bland, but fine; there were cereals, fresh omelettes, pancakes/french toast, and a few rice/noodle dishes. Around the hotel we found different restaurants for dinner with short walks. Room service was surprisingly complicated with language barriers. The massages were great and right on site. The hotel did help us arrange a shuttle to the airport. There were also a few quirks that were kind of annoying - they have beach towels, but you can only have one towel per day and it must be returned by 7 pm. So if your towel falls in the pool, too bad! You get one. They also refused to take a credit card - every day they said the machine was down which seemed fishy. I also would not pay to have the upgraded "ocean view" - in all of our rooms the ocean was only visible if you crouched down below the tree and squinted through a two inch space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth D. Familie med store barn South Africa, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen O. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicha W. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandro B. Reiste alene Italy, 12. juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carl S. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pakkawit A. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. mai 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04