eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 95
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 177 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sorter etter:
Halvor H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. desember 2012
greit hotell med mange trapper

fint basseng
6,7
Greit hotell, men med mange å tunge trapper.Tungt for eldre med dårlige ben.
Helge B. Par Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra hotell,men trange verandaer uten bord.

Bra beliggenhet fin utsikt
6
Ved ankomst ble vi flyttet til et annet hotell i to døgn pga vannlekasje.Dette ble veldig negativt start på ferien. Rommet vi fikk på Karona var et kopplingsrom med dør imellom rommene og det var veldig lytt.Det bar ikke preg av å være "deluxe"og badet var ikke moderne og manglet håndusj og håndvask.Dobbeltseng var ikke å anbefale og madrasser var ikke gode.Airkondisjon fungerte ikke bra og vi hadde vannleksje som måtte rep.3-4 ganger.Rolig beliggenhet og hyggelig og vennlig betjening.
Utelivstips: Taxiplass nærmest hotellet er den dyreste i byen.
David C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Par China, 11. august 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Småbarnsfamilie Turkey, 12. mai 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Gruppe Australia, 5. mars 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05