eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 95

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 190 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter etter:
Halvor H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. desember 2012
greit hotell med mange trapper

fint basseng
6,7
Greit hotell, men med mange å tunge trapper.Tungt for eldre med dårlige ben.
Helge B. Par Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra hotell,men trange verandaer uten bord.

Bra beliggenhet fin utsikt
6
Ved ankomst ble vi flyttet til et annet hotell i to døgn pga vannlekasje.Dette ble veldig negativt start på ferien. Rommet vi fikk på Karona var et kopplingsrom med dør imellom rommene og det var veldig lytt.Det bar ikke preg av å være "deluxe"og badet var ikke moderne og manglet håndusj og håndvask.Dobbeltseng var ikke å anbefale og madrasser var ikke gode.Airkondisjon fungerte ikke bra og vi hadde vannleksje som måtte rep.3-4 ganger.Rolig beliggenhet og hyggelig og vennlig betjening.
Utelivstips: Taxiplass nærmest hotellet er den dyreste i byen.
Ingrid V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 18. februar 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
John L. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. november 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Par China, 11. august 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06