eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salong Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 184
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter etter:
Tommy T. Par Norway, 25. januar 2012
Fint hotell med bra beliggenhet

Fin beliggenhet, god tour info ved siden av resepsjonen, god frokost
7,7
Hadde et fint opphold, men hotellansatte hadde generelt dårlig engelskkunnskaper. Vanskelig å kommunisere med mange, men tour info gutta kunne engelsk. Ellers stort og fint rom, god mat, godt renhold. Fint basseng på område, men med mye skygge.
Roar L. Gruppe Norway, 19. november 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Hyggelig betjening
6,7
Alltid hyggelig å komme til Phuket, og hotellet er et bra utgangspunkt både for natteliv og strandliv.
Utelivstips: Gå 5 minutter oppover gaten, og hele nattelivet åpner seg!!
Rune O. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
bare posetivt

Et kjempe hotell
7,7
Va her her i 2 uker og synea st hotellet var av meget bra standard.Kan sikkert få like bra/bedre til samme pris i kata,med som sagt så har vi 2 voksne å 1 barn stor kost oss her hele tiden og servcen er upåklagelig.
Restauranttips: Masse godr resturanger rundt over alt og nere hooing i kata.
Jarrett W. Par Australia, 3. november 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Par China, 1. oktober 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Par Australia, 29. september 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. september 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B04