eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salong Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 184
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1165)
Sorter etter:
Tommy T. Par Norway, 25. januar 2012
Fint hotell med bra beliggenhet

Fin beliggenhet, god tour info ved siden av resepsjonen, god frokost
7,7
Hadde et fint opphold, men hotellansatte hadde generelt dårlig engelskkunnskaper. Vanskelig å kommunisere med mange, men tour info gutta kunne engelsk. Ellers stort og fint rom, god mat, godt renhold. Fint basseng på område, men med mye skygge.
Roar L. Gruppe Norway, 19. november 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Hyggelig betjening
6,7
Alltid hyggelig å komme til Phuket, og hotellet er et bra utgangspunkt både for natteliv og strandliv.
Utelivstips: Gå 5 minutter oppover gaten, og hele nattelivet åpner seg!!
Rune O. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
bare posetivt

Et kjempe hotell
7,7
Va her her i 2 uker og synea st hotellet var av meget bra standard.Kan sikkert få like bra/bedre til samme pris i kata,med som sagt så har vi 2 voksne å 1 barn stor kost oss her hele tiden og servcen er upåklagelig.
Restauranttips: Masse godr resturanger rundt over alt og nere hooing i kata.
Tanya E. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. september 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.
Liu P. Par China, 21. juli 2014
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8,7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.
Louise M. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. juli 2014
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.
Inga B. Småbarnsfamilie Lithuania, 29. juni 2014
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4,7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....
Andres B. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2014
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Par Australia, 20. juni 2014
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B01