Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 184
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1257
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1257)
Sorter etter:
Tommy T. Par Norway, 25. januar 2012
Fint hotell med bra beliggenhet

Fin beliggenhet, god tour info ved siden av resepsjonen, god frokost
7,7
Hadde et fint opphold, men hotellansatte hadde generelt dårlig engelskkunnskaper. Vanskelig å kommunisere med mange, men tour info gutta kunne engelsk. Ellers stort og fint rom, god mat, godt renhold. Fint basseng på område, men med mye skygge.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roar L. Gruppe Norway, 19. november 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Hyggelig betjening
6,7
Alltid hyggelig å komme til Phuket, og hotellet er et bra utgangspunkt både for natteliv og strandliv.
Utelivstips: Gå 5 minutter oppover gaten, og hele nattelivet åpner seg!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune O. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
bare posetivt

Et kjempe hotell
7,7
Va her her i 2 uker og synea st hotellet var av meget bra standard.Kan sikkert få like bra/bedre til samme pris i kata,med som sagt så har vi 2 voksne å 1 barn stor kost oss her hele tiden og servcen er upåklagelig.
Restauranttips: Masse godr resturanger rundt over alt og nere hooing i kata.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard P. Par Australia, 13. august 2015
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9,7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian D. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qian Z. Par China, 28. juli 2015
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4,7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra L. Par Colombia, 26. juli 2015
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9,7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter B. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7,7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter B. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7,3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter B. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7,7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07