Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Forretningssenter Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bad Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Kata Antall rom: 184
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1106)
Tommy T. Par Norway, 25. januar 2012
Fint hotell med bra beliggenhet

Fin beliggenhet, god tour info ved siden av resepsjonen, god frokost
7,7
Hadde et fint opphold, men hotellansatte hadde generelt dårlig engelskkunnskaper. Vanskelig å kommunisere med mange, men tour info gutta kunne engelsk. Ellers stort og fint rom, god mat, godt renhold. Fint basseng på område, men med mye skygge.
Roar L. Gruppe Norway, 19. november 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Hyggelig betjening
6,7
Alltid hyggelig å komme til Phuket, og hotellet er et bra utgangspunkt både for natteliv og strandliv.
Utelivstips: Gå 5 minutter oppover gaten, og hele nattelivet åpner seg!!
Rune O. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
bare posetivt

Et kjempe hotell
7,7
Va her her i 2 uker og synea st hotellet var av meget bra standard.Kan sikkert få like bra/bedre til samme pris i kata,med som sagt så har vi 2 voksne å 1 barn stor kost oss her hele tiden og servcen er upåklagelig.
Restauranttips: Masse godr resturanger rundt over alt og nere hooing i kata.
Marcos M. Par United States of America, 5. april 2014
I am disappointed at the amenities and comfort.

Close to the beach
2,7
The standard of this hotel is below par. I would not come back again.
Woong L. Par South Korea, 25. januar 2014
Fantastic resort

clean, clean,clean
8,7
There is no problem in this resort. This resort is very clean and beautiful
Peter S. Småbarnsfamilie Slovakia, 18. januar 2014
No value for money I paid

Nothing
4,7
I would never come back to this hotel. It was just a mistake to choose this hotel.
Lyudmila G. Gruppe Australia, 11. januar 2014
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6,3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Charlie T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. desember 2013
Never Stay In This Hotel !

I can't really recommend anything good about this hotel
2,3
1. The room / hotel premises is invaded by mosquitoes. This could be due to the overwhelming amount of plants in the hotel. 2. The room is so poorly lit. Insufficient lighting and power points. 3. The pool is always filled with the dried leaves from the plants all around. 4. Hotel staff , are always in a world of their own. Dont expect anything. 5. If you are going for the breakfast buffet, make sure to be early. Although it serves till 10.30am, the topping up of the food stops at 9.30am. After which, you may have to wait and your fate depends on the staff to fill up the food again. The breakfast continuously runs out of the choices of food. Not to mention that the choices are bad. Please do not expect too much from the breakfast. It wil be disappointing. The guy that makes the egg seems like my boss. Stares at you for seconds before he digest your order. Bacon runs out, and it seems like it doesnt exist in the breakfast. The restaurant makes the meat seem very expensive in the entire Phuket. 6. If you have an extra bed, make sure that you get one. As they will use your sofa in the room as an extra bed, event though you paid for one. I had to argue a long time just to get one which i paid for. And came a broken bed. 7.On my check out day, called for porter / bell boy service. Waited 25 mins and the bags were not up in the lobby. I had to run back to my room to pick up my bagsas the taxi was waiting. 8. IMPORTANT : Do NOT Buy anything from the minimart outside the hotel : its called 9 MINIMART. The price is 3 times more than 7Elevern. 10 . Good luck if you insist on this hotel.
Lucy R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. desember 2013
Poor room not clean expensive tap broken mossi

Trees big bed
4,3
I booked ensuite room cos i want it perfect. First night found out the tap was leaking So we didnt hane shower. Told them in the morning, took half day to fix We came back from the pool, found the tap broken then i was soaking wet Deperate to have a shower They took another 2 hours to fix it, i just had to change, no shower once again My not quite relaxed trip.
Christopher M. Par Australia, 5. desember 2013
beautiful resort, difficult and unhelpful staff

located pretty close to the beach (but not on it), and the rooms and grounds were really outstanding
7
extremely beautiful and quite conveniently located resort, but the staff were a constant headache. breakfast was pretty good if you have the sense and taste to dodge the poor western food, and the pool is stunning. we were put in a twin instead of a double, and it somehow took them a night to 'fix' it (push the beds together, leaving an uncomfortable gap) and we had to remind them. after enough complaints they eventually put us in the double we had booked. the taxi and tour booking desk at reception is actually not affiliated with the hotel, and is actively dishonest. they told us the tour of our choice was fully booked and recommended a different one - not so! when we emailed them to confirm, our chosen tour still had spots. they also told us we could not pay for our airport transfer by credit card - upon checking with reception this also turned out to be a lie, they just prefer cash. housekeeping spontaneously showed up at weird times (9:30pm to drop off towels? what the hell?) and constantly got our requests wrong. we tried to take advantage of happy hour at the poolside bar but it took the staff 30min and two mistakes to make two cocktails and mango sticky rice. at least the bar was lovely and the drinks and rice were great when they arrived.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BadKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salongKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKata Palm Resort Phuket - LekeplassKata Palm Resort Phuket - TreningsromKata Palm Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - MøteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort Phuket - ResepsjonKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - UtsiktKata Palm Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Palm Resort Phuket - StrandKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - GjesteromKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Palm Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A03