Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Inne i hotellet Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Omgivelser Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gjesterom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terasse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Svømmebasseng Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 105

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 144 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter etter:
Trond C. Par Norway, 6. desember 2012
Charterhotell med mye planter, småkryp og barn

Bra plassering på Kata Beach
5,3
Hotellet er fullboket med norske chartergjester og det virker nesten som om Apollo driver stedet. Da vi sjekket inn lå det en 6 cm kakkerlakk på ryggen og sprellet foran baderomsdøren. Staben virket litt grettne ettersom vi påpekte dette Kakerlakken ble raskt flyttet ut men opplevelsen stod ikke til forventningene. Hotellet fremstår som et slitent familiehotell med stort basseng som er fylt til randen med unger. Dette funker sikkert for de som er ute etter ferievenner til sine barn, men ikke stedet for avslapning etter min oppfatning.
Robin R. Par Norway, 8. oktober 2011
Skjult perle!!!

Fantastiske rom, knall service, flott basseng
9,7
Dette hotellet var fantastisk. Ikke la deg deg skremme av den litt bakgårdsaktige innkjørselen til hotellet. Rundt svingen venter en overraskelse. Fantastisk store rom med enorm veranda og egen tilgang til bassenget. Standarden er på topp, og det samme kan sies om renslighet og service. To enorme basseng og bassengbar. Frokost inludert i prisen. Ingen støy. Wifi i fellesområder mot betaling.
Brian K. Gruppe Ireland, 22. juni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juni 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Familie med store barn South Africa, 8. februar 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Reiste alene Russia, 7. januar 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 7. november 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. oktober 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Reiste alene India, 30. september 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Par Denmark, 26. september 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GjesteromKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GjesteromKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GjesteromKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GjesteromKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivelserKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GjesteromKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Varmt badKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SvømmebassengKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivelserKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Inne i hotelletKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B06