Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lekeplass Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Butikker Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 480

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1396
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1396)
Sorter etter:
Alexander K. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Fantastisk hotell og beliggenhet!

Beliggenhet, forkost, strand, basseng og service.
9,7
Oppholdet var fantastisk. Stranden er strøken og helt klart i verdensklasse. Frokosten ved hotellet var upåklagelig. Fine bassengområder med masse plass. Hotellet ligger et stykke fra di mest sentrale plassene for shopping og uteliv, men ekstremt enkelt å komme seg rundt da det er taxi/tuktuk rett utfor hotellet. Anbefaler hotellet til alle som vil ha en avslappet og rolig ferie.
Tips: Vil anbefale Dinopark minigolf som ligger i karon ca 10 minutter i tuktuk fra hotellet. Ellers er det mye fint å se i patong, kata å karon. Natteliv finner dere uten tvil i patong hvis ønskelig. IKKE dra til phuket zoo, vi var innom i ca 10 minutter før vi dro hjem igjen. Dyreplageri av aller værste sort! Flere av dyrene hadde slagmerker, var neddopet og fasilitetene var grusomme.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria O. Par Norway, 2. juli 2010
Katatani hotell

Nydelig hotell , bra renslighet, nydelig service , anbefales!!!!!!!!
9,7
Kjempefint hotell m alle fasiliteter. God frokost, fine bassenger, massasje og Spa..Taxi utenfor og endel restauranter, butikk etc. Passer for par og barnefamilie. Kata noi stranda er fantastisk!!!!! Meget bra service og rent og pent!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tak Y. Par United States of America, 30. juli 2015
A Neat Experience!

Breakfast at Katathani was nice. It served as a good start of the days during our stay. The hotel was right by the beach. We could walk down for a sun bath or a swim anytime we want.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Imran G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
Good but problems with room

Location, Staff and Amenities
8,3
Great hotel and heck in experience was initially poor as hotel has two lobbies to check in. Check in right lobby was great. Put in a room far away from the lobby and amenities with a young infant and had to walk through a building area (not great as sometimes screw and debris on the route-cleaned quickly though). Room as so far away the paid internet did not work but this was fixed. Second night air conditioning broke down!!! Hotel was apologetic but did offer a free meal at the restaurant on our last day which was nice. The staff are certainly the main reason for going to this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Telma C. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 22. juli 2015
5 starts only at Thani Wing (not Bhuri Wing)

Thani Wing, beach, choice of restaurants across the street
7,3
We initially booked a Deluxe room at Bhuri Wing. Our room was in a high floor with a not so high balcony. Because we have a 18 months baby and we were going to stay for 9 nights, we requested to be placed in a ground floor room. The only two available rooms were next to the gym and by the lobby, busy and particularly noisy locations. The front desk staff was very helpful and understanding and we were upgraded to Thani Wing the next day. Our stay at Thani Wing was very pleasant, but people booking this Hotel must be aware that Bhuri Wing and Thani Wing are two worlds apart: Bhuri Wing is by no chance a five star facility. In fact, I would barely rate it as a 4 star facility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shou Y. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Love the privacy of the resort

Private beach, staff performance, cleanliness
8,3
Pros: Love the private beach; Staff performance was good; Some food and massage options located within walking distance from the resort; Great tailor along the same stretch as well Cons: Aircon can be fatally cold; Wifi does not reach room; Food was not fantastic and definitely has a huge room for improvement
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline T. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Great place to chill out

Beautiful Beach, A good selection of restaurants and bars, well secured and exclusivity
8,3
Our stay was only for 3 days. Upon arrival I wish we stayed an additional 2 days. We enjoyed the convenience of all the facilities as it was our intention to have an R&R break. The beach is amazing and so is the constant sea breeze when lying on a sun deck chair under the palm trees. You have the staff checking in on your if you would like to eat or drink. You do feel really pampered. What was surprising was that they also have their own staff offering services for foot massage and body massages alongside the pool area. The grounds are immaculate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonas L. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 4. juli 2015
Bad service

location, divercity of options
4,7
Fantastic location. Room was not cleaned properly. Aircondition smelled a lot and when we mentioned the problem they where not wellcoming and gave the service needed. In other matters we did not meet the nice, wellcoming attitude you normally see everywhere else in Thailand. Bad experience. We will for sure not visit this place again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Radha P. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Great beach and close to Kata

Great beach, friendly staff, good location
7,3
Enjoyed every day on the beach (seasonal rip currents) but clean and waves to keep u entertained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bharath S. Par India, 28. juni 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ButikkerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Barneklubb


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06