Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lekeplass Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Butikker Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 480

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1418
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1418)
Sorter etter:
Alexander K. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Fantastisk hotell og beliggenhet!

Beliggenhet, forkost, strand, basseng og service.
9,7
Oppholdet var fantastisk. Stranden er strøken og helt klart i verdensklasse. Frokosten ved hotellet var upåklagelig. Fine bassengområder med masse plass. Hotellet ligger et stykke fra di mest sentrale plassene for shopping og uteliv, men ekstremt enkelt å komme seg rundt da det er taxi/tuktuk rett utfor hotellet. Anbefaler hotellet til alle som vil ha en avslappet og rolig ferie.
Tips: Vil anbefale Dinopark minigolf som ligger i karon ca 10 minutter i tuktuk fra hotellet. Ellers er det mye fint å se i patong, kata å karon. Natteliv finner dere uten tvil i patong hvis ønskelig. IKKE dra til phuket zoo, vi var innom i ca 10 minutter før vi dro hjem igjen. Dyreplageri av aller værste sort! Flere av dyrene hadde slagmerker, var neddopet og fasilitetene var grusomme.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria O. Par Norway, 2. juli 2010
Katatani hotell

Nydelig hotell , bra renslighet, nydelig service , anbefales!!!!!!!!
9,7
Kjempefint hotell m alle fasiliteter. God frokost, fine bassenger, massasje og Spa..Taxi utenfor og endel restauranter, butikk etc. Passer for par og barnefamilie. Kata noi stranda er fantastisk!!!!! Meget bra service og rent og pent!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nathalie S. Par Australia, 24. august 2015
Upgrade

Freindly staff, great pools, good location
7,7
The katathani is a large resort with a very old wing at the back where we arrived & where booked in at a 5 star price, I would put it at a 2 star,very disappointed on arrival, had to upgrade the next day & off course pay more. The upgrade to the new area front of beach is very good. The 3 Bars are good but a variety of cocktail & food would be a good idea all 3 same same. Food at the Fisherman restaurant is very average & expensive. The buffet dinners are good & generous. The hotel cleanliness is fantastic the staff is extremely friendly obliging & trustworthy. Good area when thinking of beach front but have to travel in taxi every time you want to be out due to distance away from Kata , but in its favour very quiet area. overall good but expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ratthaphong W. Gruppe Thailand, 23. august 2015
Upgrade of a Lifetime

Awesome Pools, Awesome Cocktails, Awesome In-Room Dining
10
We travelled as a group of 4 and made bookings for 2 superior rooms. We ended up getting free upgrade to Royal Thani Suite and that was AMAZING, with the beach just literally less than 50 steps from room. Pools were well-maintained and cocktails from the pool bars were top notch. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for kind-of private beach and relaxing time! Also, it's close to Chalong bay where most boats leave for islands nearby, and there're many eateries along Kata/Karon stretch, so location is great too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg A. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2015
A gem in paradise

Location, facilities, and friendly staff
10
Terrific facilities in a great location - I had a great time. Friendly staff & rooms cleaned daily, although there seemed to be no way of predicting when - just remember to use your "I'm sleeping/please clean" card and everyone will be happy. :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuji M. Familie med store barn Japan, 15. august 2015
Large but cozy resort

Location, spacious rooms and gardens, and the beach
8,3
It is a bit far from the airport but the beach is almost private and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxed. In general we are satisfied with their service. But if I compare this resort to other 5stars, I think there is a room for improvement. Especially the staffers' behaviour, such as way of talking is not acceptable. Some of them are talking to us like police officers... Other than that I am pretty satisfied and consider to be there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tariq A. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 14. august 2015
Don't stay at the Bhuri wing.

Long beach. Number of swimming pools. Old building (Thani) well kept.
5,7
Disappointed. The Bhuri wing is made out of cheap material, MDF, including furniture. No sound proof. A/C full of mold. Almost no bathroom amenities. Not clean bed sheets and towels. Over rated. Don't recommend it at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick D. Par Australia, 12. august 2015
Fantastic resort but flooding a concern

The pools, the staff, the pizza place
8,7
Overall we really enjoyed our stay, the pools and staff were amazing. .. however persistent flooding on their main access road and the cleanliness of the beach is a real concern. Additionally the resort should put on a regular shuttle that goes up and over the hill into Kata - where the majority of the restaurants and bars are.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jake T. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Staff and Amenities
7
A nice hotel to stay with.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tak Y. Par United States of America, 30. juli 2015
A Neat Experience!

Breakfast at Katathani was nice. It served as a good start of the days during our stay. The hotel was right by the beach. We could walk down for a sun bath or a swim anytime we want.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ButikkerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Barneklubb


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01