eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 480

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1177 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1177)
Sorter etter:
Alexander K. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Fantastisk hotell og beliggenhet!

Beliggenhet, forkost, strand, basseng og service.
9,7
Oppholdet var fantastisk. Stranden er strøken og helt klart i verdensklasse. Frokosten ved hotellet var upåklagelig. Fine bassengområder med masse plass. Hotellet ligger et stykke fra di mest sentrale plassene for shopping og uteliv, men ekstremt enkelt å komme seg rundt da det er taxi/tuktuk rett utfor hotellet. Anbefaler hotellet til alle som vil ha en avslappet og rolig ferie.
Tips: Vil anbefale Dinopark minigolf som ligger i karon ca 10 minutter i tuktuk fra hotellet. Ellers er det mye fint å se i patong, kata å karon. Natteliv finner dere uten tvil i patong hvis ønskelig. IKKE dra til phuket zoo, vi var innom i ca 10 minutter før vi dro hjem igjen. Dyreplageri av aller værste sort! Flere av dyrene hadde slagmerker, var neddopet og fasilitetene var grusomme.
Maria O. Par Norway, 2. juli 2010
Katatani hotell

Nydelig hotell , bra renslighet, nydelig service , anbefales!!!!!!!!
9,7
Kjempefint hotell m alle fasiliteter. God frokost, fine bassenger, massasje og Spa..Taxi utenfor og endel restauranter, butikk etc. Passer for par og barnefamilie. Kata noi stranda er fantastisk!!!!! Meget bra service og rent og pent!!!!!
Erin B. Reiste alene Australia, 18. juni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Gruppe Australia, 12. juni 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Gruppe Switzerland, 1. juni 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Gruppe Australia, 29. mai 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Gruppe France, 25. mai 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Gruppe New Zealand, 17. mai 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Gruppe Australia, 13. mai 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08