eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lekeplass Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Butikker Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand
Område Kata Antall rom: 480

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter etter:
Alexander K. Par Norway, 22. desember 2012
Fantastisk hotell og beliggenhet!

Beliggenhet, forkost, strand, basseng og service.
9,7
Oppholdet var fantastisk. Stranden er strøken og helt klart i verdensklasse. Frokosten ved hotellet var upåklagelig. Fine bassengområder med masse plass. Hotellet ligger et stykke fra di mest sentrale plassene for shopping og uteliv, men ekstremt enkelt å komme seg rundt da det er taxi/tuktuk rett utfor hotellet. Anbefaler hotellet til alle som vil ha en avslappet og rolig ferie.
Tips: Vil anbefale Dinopark minigolf som ligger i karon ca 10 minutter i tuktuk fra hotellet. Ellers er det mye fint å se i patong, kata å karon. Natteliv finner dere uten tvil i patong hvis ønskelig. IKKE dra til phuket zoo, vi var innom i ca 10 minutter før vi dro hjem igjen. Dyreplageri av aller værste sort! Flere av dyrene hadde slagmerker, var neddopet og fasilitetene var grusomme.
Maria O. Par Norway, 2. juli 2010
Katatani hotell

Nydelig hotell , bra renslighet, nydelig service , anbefales!!!!!!!!
9,7
Kjempefint hotell m alle fasiliteter. God frokost, fine bassenger, massasje og Spa..Taxi utenfor og endel restauranter, butikk etc. Passer for par og barnefamilie. Kata noi stranda er fantastisk!!!!! Meget bra service og rent og pent!!!!!
Rachaneekorn T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. september 2014
nice hotel

goood price, gorgeous peaceful beach, breakfast
10
I didn't expect much, but it turned out to be a very good hotel with good pricing.
Eelco D. Par Netherlands, 27. september 2014
Great outside, poor inside.

Location, Beach, Park
5
It is a great place to relax. The beach is clean and the park next to the beach is wonderfully kept and a really good place to hang out all day long. But since the place is a little remote you need to rely on the food options within the resort. For a five star resort , the food and entertainment standards were really low. All restaurants serve food that is not fresh and just really average. The Italian Scala restaurant does have great food but is set in an ambiance that only really old people will enjoy. Some kind of 1970's luxury... Very strange yet great food. The live music is really pathetic everywhere. The reception staff are not unhelpful but they do not seem to be happy to help. We booked the room on a special offer (about 125USD per night) and it they gave us the smallest room in the place. The air-conditioner was stuck in freezing and the shower jumped from scolding hot to cool without touching anything. The room was also really small.
Wilma Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 26. september 2014
its a paradise. food is very good. very worth payi

pool, food, service
9,7
i definitely will.come next.time. And.even though just 4days, I feel so home already. I love this hotel, so.memorable.
Hongmin L. Gruppe Singapore, 25. september 2014
3 days 2 nights in phuket

awesome view. great staff service. clean n quiet private beach.
9,3
Awesome in general. Far from city centre and patong. Phuket cabs are extortion. Beware.
Amit P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. september 2014
excellent stay at Katathani

hotel location is perfect. private beach adds 5 stars
8,7
I went with my parents and my wife and a 2.3 yrs old daughter and we had a very good time in the property. Hotel is just wonderful and value for money. Staff is very nice and cordial. Worth it.
Goh H. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Love katanoi beach

Best oceanfront resort experience
8
Lee M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. september 2014
Relaxing

Good varities for breakfast, Nice beaches, confortable room
9
Enjoyed the stay there will come again
Rui H. Par China, 13. september 2014
beautiful beach

beach food scenery
8,7
comfortable stay will come next time

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HageKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FasiliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ButikkerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03